Tillbaka till Start

Läger- 

värdar 

2019-2020

Loge B13 Gustaf Wasa

Rolf Lindberg
r.k.lindberg@hotmail.com

Anders Lindberg
anderslindberg@hotmail.com

-o-

Loge B41 Thomas Wildley

Christian Gräf
christian.graf@gmail.com

Bjarne Kronberg
bjarne.kronberg@bredband.net

-o-

Loge B65 Stockholm

Mikael Magnusson
lv@b65stockholm.se

Björn Olsson
lv@b65stockholm.se

-o-

Loge B95 Taeglhia

Per Skoglund
persko@glocalnet.net

-o-

Loge B100 Wilhelm Laurentz

Tommy Ekrot tommy.ekrot@gmail.com

Bernt Lagnefelt
bern.vtm@gmail.com

-o-

Loge B141 Dag Hammarskjöld

Lars-Erik Edholm
lasse.edholm@telia.com

Anders Jakobsson
anders.jakobsson@mbox2.tele2.se

-o-

Loge B149 Jarlabanke

Björn Lasee'n
bjorn.laseen@bredband.net

Per-Olof Kjellvard
p.o kjellvard@fridkemsplan.se

-o-

Loge B153 Carl Mikael Bellman

Ketil Sjövoll
ketil@ketil.se

-o-

Loge B170 Albertus Pictor

Stig Larsson
larsson.stig@gmail.com

Hans Lanevik
bl-13@oddfellow.se

-o-

SLUT